| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
J Prev Med Public Health > Volume 52(2); 2019 > Article
Cho: Our Valuable Contributors: Reviewers of 2018
I would like to recognize the peer reviewers who donated their precious time and effort to reviewing the manuscripts submitted to the Journal of Preventive Medicine and Public Health in 2018. With an ever increasing competition to attract quality research by major journals in our field, we depend on the expertise of the reviewers to critically appraise the papers. Their comments, detailed and extensive, guide authors to polish their work and propel them to strive for excellence. Their commitment and dedication to this hard and time consuming task ensure that published research are relevant, timely, high quality, and applicable.
I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to each and every one of the 118 reviewers.
Sung-il Cho, MD, ScD
Melanie Adams
Jeonghoon Ahn
Jisuk Bae
Jong-Myon Bae
Sang Geun Bae
Sanghyuk Bae
Hae-Kwan Cheong
Eunyoung Cho
Kyoung-Hee Cho
Sung Jun Cho
Sung-il Cho
Young-Gyu Cho
Ji-Yeop Choi
Kui Son Choi
Seongwoo Choi
Yong-jun Choi
Byung Cheol Chun
Jin-Ho Chun
Wankyo Chung
Rajabali Daroudi
Young Kyung Do
Sangyong Eom
Manal Etemadi
Sang Jun Eun
Dong-Hun Han
Young-Seoub Hong
Jeonghae Hwang
Tae Yoon Hwang
Yoko Ishihara
Abdolsaleh Jafari
Soong-Nang Jang
Sun Ha Jee
Boyoung Jeon
Keun-Ho Joe
Bak-Kuen Jung
Hye-Min Jung
Jaehun Jung
Minsoo Jung
Sun Jae Jung
Young-Il Jung
Kyunghee Jungchoi
Moyeol Kang
Yunsik Kang
Ali Kazemi Karyani
Mohammad Khammarnia
Moran Ki
Myung Ki
Agnus M. Kim
Beomsoo Kim
Byoung Gwon Kim
Changhoon Kim
Changsu Kim
Gil-yong Kim
Hack-Lyoung Kim
Hwa Jung Kim
Hyeon Chang Kim
Hyoung-Ryoul Kim
Hyung Su Kim
Jong Yeon Kim
Jong-Hun Kim
Kyoung-Nam Kim
Mi Kyung Kim
Min Sun Kim
Rock Bum Kim
So Young Kim
Soon Duck Kim
Tae-Hyun Kim
Heejin Kimm
Kwang-Pil Ko
Sun Seog Kwon
Hee Young Lee
Hey Jean Lee
Hun Jai Lee
Joong-Yub Lee
Ju-Hyoung Lee
Jung-Eun Lee
Keon-Hyung Lee
Kwan Lee
Moo-Song Lee
Sunyoung Lee
Yo Han Lee
Young-Hoon Lee
Yu-Mi Lee
Hyunwoo Lim
Jungsu Lim
Roy Marzo
Mahmoud Moosazade
Jenyz Mundodan
Hae-Sung Nam
Naomi Noguchi
Minsu Ock
Changmo Oh
Gyung Jae Oh
In-Hwan Oh
Jin Kyoung Oh
Boyoung Park
Eun-Cheol Park
Jong Hyock Park
Kyoung Ok Park
Saengryeol Park
Sang Min Park
Sue Kyung Park
Sabarinah Prasetyo
Yahya Salimi
Aesun Shin
Hee-Young Shin
Ji-Yeon Shin
Min Ho Shin
Kyoung Hee Sohn
Hyunjin Son
Jee Hoon Son
Mia Son
Joohon Sung
Byongho Tchoe
Leila Vali
Charay Vichatahi
Pattaraporn Wongput
Seok-Ju Yoo
Editorial Office
Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826, Korea
Tel : +82-2-740-8328   Fax : +82-2-764-8328   E-mail: jpmphe@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © 2020 by Korean Society for Preventive Medicine. All rights reserved.                 powerd by m2community