| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Sung-il Cho, MD, ScDSeoul National University, Seoul, Korea
Honorary Editors-in-Chief
Soo-Hun Cho, MD, PhD1998–2002
Byung Joo Park, MD, PhD2003-2009
Yunhwan Lee, MD, DrPH2010-2014
Associate Editors
Sang Jun Eun, MD, PhDChungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea
Mina Ha, MD, PhDDankook University, Cheonan, Korea
Young Seoub Hong, MD, PhDDong-A University, Busan, Korea
Minsoo Jung, PhDDongduk Women's University, Seoul, Korea
Dong-Hyun Kim, MD, PhDHallym University, Chuncheon, Korea
Heejin Kimm, MD, PhDYonsei University, Seoul, Korea
Jin Yong Lee, MD, PhDSeoul National University Boramae Medical Center, Seoul, Korea
In-Hwan Oh, MD, PhDKyung Hee University,, Seoul, Korea
Min-Ho Shin, MD, PhDChonnam National University, Gwangju, Korea
Statistical Editors
Ho Kim, PhDSeoul National University, Seoul, Korea
Chung Mo Nam, PhDYonsei University, Seoul, Korea
Editorial Board
Miriam H. Alexander, MD, MPHJohns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
Franz Allerberger, MD, MPHAustrian Agency for Health and Food Safety, Vienna, Austria
Terri H. Beaty, PhDJohns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
Colin W. Binns, MBBS, PhDCurtin University of Technology, Perth, Australia
Kathleen A. Cagney, PhDUniversity of Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA
Eunyoung Cho, PhDHarvard University, Boston, MA, USA
Byung-Sun Choi, MD, PhDChung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea
Hee-Soon Juon, PhDThomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Daehee Kang, MD, PhDSeoul National University, Seoul, Korea
Judith D. Kasper, PhDJohns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
Hyekyeong Kim, PhDEwha Womans University, Seoul, Korea
David R. Lairson, PhDUniversity of Texas, Houston, TX, USA
Moo-Sik Lee, MD, PhDKonyang University, Daejeon, Korea
Sang-il Lee, MD, PhDUniversity of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
Youngsung Lee, MD, PhDChungbuk National University, Cheongju, Korea
Jong Han Leem, MD, PhDInha University, Incheon, Korea
Peng-Lim Ooi, MBBS, MS, MPHCommunicable Diseases Division, Ministry of Health, Singapore
Demosthenes B. Panagiotakos, PhDHarokopio University, Athens, Greece
Sung Kyun Park, ScD, MPHUniversity of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Hyesook Park, MD, PhDEwha Womans University, Seoul, Korea
So Yeon Ryu, MD, PhDChosun University, Gwangju, Korea
Joon Sakong, MD, PhDYeungnam University, Daegu, Korea
Jonathan M. Samet, MD, MSUniversity of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Shoji Shinkai, MD, PhDTokyo Metropolitan Institute of Gerontology, Tokyo, Japan
Takao Suzuki, MD, PhDNational Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology, Obu, Japan
Anna-Maija Tolppanen, PhDUniversity of Eastern Finland, Kuopio, Finland
Sang-Wook Yi, MD, PhDKwandong University, Gangneung, Korea
Byung-Kwang Yoo, MD, MS, PhDUniversity of California, Davis, CA, USA
Taeho Yoon, MD, PhDPusan National University, Busan, Korea
Manuscript Editors
Young-Ju Lee, MPHKorean Society for Preventive Medicine

Editorial Office
Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826, Korea
Tel : +82-2-740-8328   Fax : +82-2-764-8328   E-mail: jpmphe@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © 2018 by Korean Society for Preventive Medicine. All rights reserved.                 powerd by m2community